Laken Kendrick and Chase Trebar Won Waterborne Poster Awards


Laken Kendrick and Chase Tretbar, both senior undergraduate students in the Patton Research Group, won poster awards at the 2015 Waterborne Symposium.
1st Place: Laken Kendrick, Brian Donovan, Jared Cobb, Ethan Hoff, and Derek Patton. "Design of Biomimetic Adhesives using Thiol-ene Photopolymerization"
2nd Place: Chase Tretbar, Emily Hoff, Brooks Abel, Charles McCormick, and Derek Patton "Synthesis of Hydrazide Functional Polymers by RAFT Polymerization"



Posted on February 12, 2015 .